About The Center

At the initiative of HRH Princess Adelah bint Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Biography Documentation Center was established in Ramadan 1428H/July 2007, and under the resolution of Their Royal Highnesses members of the Board of Trustees of King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz International Foundation for humanitarian work, No. (G M 1/5/2016) on 16 Ramadan 1437H/ 21 June 2016, the center was approved to be an extension of the Foundation.

More

Biography of a King

Abdullah bin Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Saud: The 6th King of Saudi Arabia and the 10th son of King Abdulaziz, was born and educated in Riyadh, he was appointed head of the National Guard in 1963, and improved it from traditional units to a major military institution. King Khalid appointed him as the second deputy, then crown prince under King Fahd reign. In 2005, he became the king of the country, and his reign witnessed achievements and projects in various fields.

More

Biography of a King

Abdullah bin Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Saud: The 6th King of Saudi Arabia and the 10th son of King Abdulaziz, was born and educated in Riyadh, he was appointed head of the National Guard in 1963, and improved it from traditional units to a major military institution. King Khalid appointed him as the second deputy, then crown prince under King Fahd reign. In 2005, he became the king of the country, and his reign witnessed achievements and projects in various fields.

More

Digital Library

The digital library was developed to be a comprehensive information base and a reliable source of king Abdullah bin Abdulaziz's biography throughout his life, and to be provided to individuals and researchers locally and internationally. Efforts are still being made to develop the content of the library with various types of sources about the king's personal and official life, such as photographs, books and newspaper articles.

More

Digital Library

The digital library was developed to be a comprehensive information base and a reliable source of king Abdullah bin Abdulaziz's biography throughout his life, and to be provided to individuals and researchers locally and internationally. Efforts are still being made to develop the content of the library with various types of sources about the king's personal and official life, such as photographs, books and newspaper articles.

More

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Journal for Human Sciences

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Journal for Human Sciences aims to document his biography and highlight his principles, priorities and values, relying on balanced scientific research standards. At the same time, it is open to all sciences, knowledge and human arts, and accepts studies and research in both Arabic and English. With this approach, the journal contributes to raising the efficiency of scientific research and provides support to researchers in various fields by providing a specialized scientific platform.

More

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Journal for Human Sciences

King Abdullah Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Journal for Human Sciences aims to document his biography and highlight his principles, priorities and values, relying on balanced scientific research standards. At the same time, it is open to all sciences, knowledge and human arts, and accepts studies and research in both Arabic and English. With this approach, the journal contributes to raising the efficiency of scientific research and provides support to researchers in various fields by providing a specialized scientific platform.

More

The Centre's Events

The Centre's Events

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

عن المركز

بمبادرة من صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة عادلة بنت عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود -حفظها الله- تم تأسيس مركز توثيق سيرة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود بتاريخ 17 رمضان 1428 هـ/ 16 يوليو 2007 م، وبموجب قرار أصحاب السمو الملكي أعضاء مجلس أمناء مؤسسة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود العالمية للأعمال الإنسانية -حفظهم الله- ذي الرقم ق م 1/ 5/ 2016 بتاريخ 16 رمضان 1437 هـ/ 21 يونيو 2016م، تمت الموافقة على انضمام المركز إلى المؤسسة ليكون أحد أذرعها.

للمزيد

عن المركز

بمبادرة من صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة عادلة بنت عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود -حفظها الله- تم تأسيس مركز توثيق سيرة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود في شوال 1428 هـ/ أكتوبر 2008 م، وبموجب قرار أصحاب السمو الملكي أعضاء مجلس أمناء مؤسسة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود العالمية للأعمال الإنسانية -حفظهم الله- ذي الرقم ق م 1/ 5/ 2016 بتاريخ 16 رمضان 1437 هـ/ 21 يونيو 2016م، تمت الموافقة على انضمام المركز إلى المؤسسة ليكون أحد أذرعها.

للمزيد

سيرة ملك

عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود: الملك السادس للمملكة العربية السعودية، والابن العاشر للملك عبدالعزيز. ولد في الرياض وتعلم فيها، وعيّن رئيساً للحرس الوطني عام 1963م، فطوّره من وحدات تقليدية إلى مؤسسة عسكرية كبرى. عيَّنه الملك خالد نائباً ثانياً، ثم ولياً للعهد في عهد الملك فهد، وبويع ملكا على البلاد عام 2005م، وشهد عهده منجزات ومشروعات في مختلف المجالات.

للمزيد

سيرة ملك

عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود: الملك السادس للمملكة العربية السعودية، والابن العاشر للملك عبدالعزيز. ولد في الرياض وتعلم فيها، وعيّن رئيساً للحرس الوطني عام 1963م، فطوّره من وحدات تقليدية إلى مؤسسة عسكرية كبرى. عيَّنه الملك خالد نائباً ثانياً، ثم ولياً للعهد في عهد الملك فهد، وبويع ملكا على البلاد عام 2005م، وشهد عهده منجزات ومشروعات في مختلف المجالات.

للمزيد

المكتبة الرقمية

تم تطوير المكتبة الرقمية لسيرة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود لتكون قاعدة معلوماتية شاملة ومصدرا موثوقا لسيرة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز على مدى حياته، وتقديمها للمهتمين من الأفراد والباحثين على المستويين المحلي والعالمي بشكل منظم. والعمل مستمر على تطوير محتوى المكتبة بمختلف أنواع المصادر التي تتناول حياة الملك الشخصية والرسمية مثل الصور والكتب والمقالات الصحفية.

للمزيد

المكتبة الرقمية

تم تطوير المكتبة الرقمية لسيرة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود لتكون قاعدة معلوماتية شاملة ومصدرا موثوقا لسيرة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز على مدى حياته، وتقديمها للمهتمين من الأفراد والباحثين على المستويين المحلي والعالمي بشكل منظم. والعمل مستمر على تطوير محتوى المكتبة بمختلف أنواع المصادر التي تتناول حياة الملك الشخصية والرسمية مثل الصور والكتب والمقالات الصحفية.

للمزيد

مجلة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز للعلوم الإنسانية

تهدف مجلة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود للعلوم الإنسانية إلى توثيق سيرته وإبراز مبادئه وأولوياته وقيمه، معتمدة على البحث العلمي الرصين وفق معاييره الدقيقة والمحددة. وهي في الوقت ذاته منفتحة على جميع العلوم والمعارف والفنون الإنسانية ،كما تقبل الدراسات والبحوث باللغتين: العربية والإنجليزية. والمجلة بهذه الخطوة تسهم في رفع كفاءة البحث العلمي، وتقدم دعما للباحثين في مختلف المجالات من خلال توفير وعاء علمي متخصص.

للمزيد

مجلة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز للعلوم الإنسانية

تهدف مجلة الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود للعلوم الإنسانية إلى توثيق سيرته وإبراز مبادئه وأولوياته وقيمه، معتمدة على البحث العلمي الرصين وفق معاييره الدقيقة والمحددة. وهي في الوقت ذاته منفتحة على جميع العلوم والمعارف والفنون الإنسانية ،كما تقبل الدراسات والبحوث باللغتين: العربية والإنجليزية. والمجلة بهذه الخطوة تسهم في رفع كفاءة البحث العلمي، وتقدم دعما للباحثين في مختلف المجالات من خلال توفير وعاء علمي متخصص.

للمزيد

أنشطة المركز

أنشطة المركز

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami